介绍

HENZ系统为企业提供标准化的产品有害物质控制与化学品合规管理平台,通过三大数据库满足用户数据创建,存储和分析的需求,高度可定制化的用户界面与工作流使HENZ系统更加贴近企业实践,多样化的数据导入和输出格式可满足与不同企业内部ERP系统的对接要求,是一款高效的全物质申报管理软件。

HENZ系统根据行业之间不同的合规文件要求和产品数据特点, 为电子电器和玩具行业开发出两套标准的产品全物质申报模型。用户还可以根据自身企业实践提出修改意见,以最大化地满足本地需求。如果您并非电子电器或玩具企业,也请联络我们,我们将耐心听取您的需求,并给出合理的解决方案。

立即申请

HENZ功能

全物质申报

全物质申报是HENZ系统的基础性功能模块。全物质申报的方法可以使我们清晰地掌握产品结构以及原材料化学成分,从源头拒绝有害物质的流入,主动应对不断增加的全球法规限制物质,达到产品有害物质控制的目的。

供应链合规信息管理

供应商测试报告是重要的合规证据。HENZ开发了标准的测试数据提交模型,并提供合规云服务,为用户实现随时随地上传,存储,传递,审核原材料测试报告。此外,HENZ系统还可管理其他类型的技术文件如:爆炸图,合规声明以及安全数据表等。

产品化学安全评估

HENZ系统法规数据库包含大多数欧洲和美国的化学品法规管控物质清单。用户可以进行化学安全分析,找出产品中存在的法规管控物质,查看详细的法规限制条款。同时,HENZ系统还可以嵌入企业自身的限制物质清单,进行定制化的风险分析。

有害物质控制体系建设

HENZ解决方案可以帮助企业针对REACH和RoHS的合规管理,建立有害物质控制体系,并颁发企业全物质申报能力证书。绿色产品管理体系对企业全球化发展至关重要,HENZ解决方案能够为企业提供:化学品管理方针起草,产品全物质数据库建设,合规资料数据库建设,测试方案等。

HENZ价值

  • 瑞旭的专业背景

    瑞旭技术2007年成立,目前在中国占有70%的产品安全与合规咨询服务市场。HENZ系统在2011年首次上线,是中国首款全物质申报系统工具,迄今为止已有超过1000家企业用户使用HENZ系统向欧洲卖家提交产品数据, HENZ了解中国制造业的数据提交能力鸿沟,可以展开有针对性的指导,帮助企业准备产品全物质数据。

  • 标准化与定制化

    HENZ为行业标杆企业提供标准化的全物质申报模式,企业也可根据自身特点和行业实践,提出定制需求。经过二次开发的HENZ将会由瑞旭技术团队完成,并更好地服务客户各方面的合规需求。

  • 降低合规成本

    传统的合规管理方式消耗着企业大量的人力,时间和财务成本。经过CIRS研究院的相关分析,全物质申报HENZ解决方案对比全测试的合规方案,可以降低成本70%,并使我们能够在收到不合规的测试结果之前采取预防措施。

  • 系统之外

    瑞旭拥有一个超过200人的全球化学品法规专家团队,我们不仅提供IT系统服务,还能提供法规咨询、培训业务,我们也欢迎其他相关领域的更多合作。

南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司版权声明:

①本网所有稿件的文字、图片和音视频稿件,均为原创内容,版权均属南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司所有,任何媒体、网站或个人未经本网协议授权不得转载、链接、转贴或以其他方式复制发表。

②已经本网协议授权的媒体、网站,在下载使用时必须注明"稿件来源:南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司",违者本网将依法追究责任。

扫二维码,掌握最新资讯

Introduction

HENZ system provides industries with standardized compliance management platform for product hazardous substances control. Three HENZ databases on substances, materials and regulations, help users to create, save and analyze their products data in an effective and accurate manner. Highly configurable user-interface and dedicated workflow make HENZ be much closer to factory practices. User will never worry about the data communication between HENZ and their ERP system, because the data in HENZ is well organized and adaptable to most of formats. HENZ is actually a highly efficient software for full substance declaration / full material disclosure.

HENZ has developed two sets of full substance declaration / full material disclosure modules for EEE and Toy industry according to their different compliance documentation requirement and product data specification. Users can additionally raise up any adjustment request from their own practices, HENZ will always like to meet with these local and specific needs. If you are not from sectors of EEE or Toy, never be hesitate to contact us. Talk to us and your needs will come out as your reasonable solution via HENZ.

Apply Now

HENZ  Function

Full substances declaration

Full Substances Declaration(FSD) is the basic functional module of HENZ system. FSD could provide us with clear picture of product's structure and chemical composition of raw materials and could let us reject hazardous substances from the very beginning, we can therefore make initiative and precautionary response to ever increasing global regulated substances to achieve effective HSF.

Supply chain compliance information management

Test reports from suppliers are important compliance evidence. HENZ allows users to upload, save, submit and audit outsourcing material’s Test report, Explosive view, Declaration of compliance and Safety data sheet… HENZ has also developed standard test data submission model and this could provide users with a more direct view to better understand the test result.

Product chemical safety assessment

HENZ database contains most of the EU/US restricted substance lists(RSL) from relevant chemical regulations. Users can run chemical safety assessment to find if any restricted substance exists in their product and then learn relevant restriction details from assessment report. For more, HENZ system accepts configurable RSL, so customized chemical safety assessment is available.

Hazardous substance free system foundation

HENZ solution can help to build Hazardous Substance Free(HSF) system for compliance management in terms of REACH、RoHS... and a Full Substances Declaration ability Certificate will be issued accordingly. Green product management system plays crucial role in globalization, HENZ solution will help clients to prepare further than: Chemical management policy, Product full substance database, Product compliance documentation, Test program.

HENZ  Value

  • CIRS professional background

    CIRS was found in 2007,now shares 70% of Chinese product safety and regulatory compliance consulting market. HENZ system, launched in 2011, serves as the first Chinese Full Substances Declaration(FSD) tool, more than 1000 manufacturers apply HENZ to submit product data to their EU buyers. HENZ knows well about Chinese factories' ability gap to prepare qualified datasheet and could provide pointed guidance to help to achieve FSD.

  • Standardization and customization

    HENZ provides companies with standard full substances declaration model, and clients could also raise up system customization suggestions which should meet their specialty and industry practice. The roled HENZ will be made available by CIRS technical support team to serve better in the specialized field.

  • Reduce compliance cost

    Traditional compliance work spends much in manpower, time and financial cost. After a relevant research conducted by CIRS research institute, Full substances declaration-HENZ solution would save 70% of cost than full testing method and is a better way for us to take precautionary measures before receiving non-compliant test results.

  • More than system

    CIRS has a team of more than 200 global specialists in chemical regulations, we provide services including not only IT system, but also regulatory compliance consulting, training and we welcome more cooperation in many other related fields.

Disclaimer:

Nanjing CIRS accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the information on this website.Reproduction for non-commercial purposes of information and documents from the our website is authorised provided that you acknowledge "Nanjing CIRS" as the source.