当前位置:首页 / 家居建材及五金工具化学安全管理解决方案
  • 家居建材及五金工具行业在国际贸易中需要密切地关注欧盟REACH法规关于一般物品化学安全性的要求,特别是对于SVHC的风险管理。北欧越来越多的消费者开始通过官方提供的端口来问询自己购买的产品中含有SVHC的信息,而品牌零售商有义务在48小时内向消费者提供此类信息。据统计,可以完成信息提供的卖家屈指可数。为了应对该问题,欧盟的大型家居建材及五金工具零售商纷纷制定了自身的SVHC管理标准。但由于产品及供应链的复杂程度和国际贸易中语言文化的差异,有效的供应链管理成了行业面临的难题。

    企业困境

    国际买家通常以产品合规自我申明和检测报告等技术文件的收集管理作为SVHC信息调查的一般方法。然而,供应链的沟通障碍使得合规工作难以得到有效的开展。究其原因,制造商一般面临如下的困扰:

    1. 法规知识与合规意识淡薄

      许多制造商在买家提出一项法规的合规要求时,往往无法理解法规的相关性,甚至为了完成任务草草签署了事,这遮蔽了真实的产品合规状况。

    2. 巨额的检测费用

      家居建材及五金工具产品结构复杂,实验室通常会出具以均质单元为单位的检测方案,如果制造商不能首先对材料的风险性有初步的判断,这将会极大地增加供应商的检测成本,且检测报告的更新也会为企业带来不小的费用支出。

    3. 产品拆分与材料学知识缺乏

      无论是检测项目的筛选还是产品材料全物质通报,都需要有基础的产品拆分与材料学知识,这些往往都是制造商所缺乏的。

    4. 供应链沟通难题

      由于家居工具供应链复杂,企业常常需要追溯至供应链5~6个层级才能找到基础原材料的化学安全数据。业内缺乏一个有效快速的信息传递及管理工具。

    家居建材及五金工具化学安全管理解决方案

    1服务目标

    南京瑞旭是专业的全球环境法规咨询机构,我们为您提供的家居建材及五金工具行业解决方案可以让您:

    1. 准确完整地理解法规及买家要求
    2. 提升供应链合规意识,快速有效地完成供应链信息调查
    3. 设计合理的检测方案,大幅降低检测费用
    4. 建立原材料数据库,对自身产品及外购原材料的合规性一目了然
    5. 上千种材料化学成分数据模型,帮助完成全物质申报
    2解决方案概述

    对于家居建材及五金工具行业来说,平时建立产品全物质数据库,是环境合规的必由之路。供应商需要通过沿供应链追溯材料的物质组分信息,使无论自制件还是外购件都得到有效的风险控制,以符合法规及买家要求。ECBOS系统是全球首款供家居建材及五金工具行业使用的产品全物质申报工具,已经得到欧盟诸多大型DIY工具零售商的认可,将为您的产品合规铺平道路。南京瑞旭以客户为中心,基于CIRS丰富的化学品法规工作经验,通过对企业有害物质控制流程的优化和创新,帮助企业建立高效、可持续、高价值、创新科学化的产品化学安全管理模式。解决方案将帮助您系统全面地完成产品合规工作,解决旧方法的困难,带来全新的体验,并将从以下几个方面按步骤开展实施:

    1. 法规影响及客户要求分析

      南京瑞旭将为您解读和分析相关的法规条款与客户要求,特别针对欧盟REACH,包装指令与生物杀灭剂法规BPR,并给出理论权威的论断和依据。

    2. 产品拆分及全物质申报培训

      南京瑞旭将为您提供专业的产品拆分方法培训,及全物质申报需要的基础材料学知识。

    3. 建立产品零部件及外购材料成分数据库

      解决方案以南京瑞旭独立开发的ECBOS全物质申报系统为中心,对产品中的材料物质数据进行搜集、存储、管理、分析,通过ECBOS系统内海量的材料、物质和法规数据,以专家型的推理逻辑,帮助企业对产品中的材料物质信息进行管理,每个类别分别记录、管理材料物质和结构,完整地保存全部与有害物质控制相关的信息。

    4. 化学安全评估及合规资料的准备

      化学安全评估及合规资料准备是整个解决方案最为核心的部分,南京瑞旭专家团队有着丰富的法规咨询,产品化学安全评估的从业经验,结合ECBOS系统集成的权威法规数据库,进行产品合规性分析,并准备合规资料作为企业完成环境合规要求的证明,出具检测方案,最小化企业原材料及外购部件的违规风险。

    方案优势

    南京瑞旭在全球法规解读和产品化学安全管理等方面有丰富的经验,我们的专家团队与全球特别是亚太地区的官方保持着密切的关系和紧密的联系,并拥有相关的学历学位和认证,可以帮助您在激烈的市场竞争中占据有利位置。我们可以为您在以下(但不局限于)领域提供专业的法规符合服务:家具,建材,DIY工具,五金工具,电动工具,防护用品等。

    • 建立企业内部持续高效的化学品管理体系
    • 杜绝因化学品安全问题造成的损失
    • 充分了解出口国法规,快速应对采购商要求
    • 提高供应商整体水平,降低沟通难度

相关链接

联系我们

免费服务热线: 400-0303-200

电话: 0571-87206561

邮箱: cxd@cirscn.com

邮编: 210047

地址: 南京市六合区葛关路818号美利广场1幢917室

成功案例
  • HCP产品有害物质解决方案

    HCP是国际著名的包装材料供应商,以为HCP由于确实化学品法规应对的经验,选择第三方检测作为保险措施。但是由于其业务越来越大,并且采购商的要求越发严格,HCP选择南京瑞旭的玩具化学安全解决方案,全面提高自身的化学品法规水平。

南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司版权声明:

①本网所有稿件的文字、图片和音视频稿件,均为原创内容,版权均属南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司所有,任何媒体、网站或个人未经本网协议授权不得转载、链接、转贴或以其他方式复制发表。

②已经本网协议授权的媒体、网站,在下载使用时必须注明"稿件来源:南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司",违者本网将依法追究责任。

扫二维码,掌握最新资讯

• The Tools and home improvement Industry must pay enough attention to the EU REACH about its article compliance, especially for the control of substances of very high concern(SVHCs). Consumers in North Europe start to enquire the SVHC presence in articles via the official online tool. Retailors must offer the information within 48 hours. Statics shows that few retailers and distributers have the ability to offer this information. EU leading tools and home improvement retailers formulate their own SVHCs control standards. However, considering the language and cultural dissimilarity, efficient supply chain management becomes the obstacle to the performance.

    Challenges of supply chain

    International retailers tend to collect documentary evidence to investigate the SVHCs presence, for example, self-declaration and test report, whereas communication disorders have hindered the work. The challenges of chemical compliance are as bellows:

    1. Lack of regulation knowledge

      Manufacturers have a poor understanding of chemical regulations like EU REACH and RoHS, which constitute the most urgent problem. Suppliers feel like slighting over the documents, which covers up the truth of product compliance.

    2. A large sum of testing cost

      Due to the complicated structure of tools and home improvement products, laboratories usually provide test advice by homogeneous unit, which increases greatly the cost. And frequently updating regulations make it worse to conduct tests.

    3. Lack of knowledge of product split and material.

      Knowledge of product split and material is essential for both test item filtering and full substances notification. Unfortunately, this is what the manufacturers lack.

    4. Communication in supply chain.

      It usually takes the manufacturers six to twelve months to perform compliance and tests without an efficient tool because of the complex supply chain. Furthermore, it bothers the brands to prepare the various documents of Compliance, short for DOC.

    Chemical safety management compliance Solution

    1Goals and Service Value

    Nanjing CIRS is a leading global environmental compliance service provider and offers regulatory compliance solutions for electric and electronic industry targeting at:

    1. Helping suppliers have a better understanding of regulations and buyers’ requirements;
    2. Increasing knowledge of regulation, strengthen the awareness of regulatory compliance of supply chain;
    3. Design reasonable test solution to slash the test costs;
    4. Building raw material database to master the regulatory compliance of raw materials both produced and purchased
    5. Better communication in the supply chain
    2Overview of Chemical safety management compliance Solution

    For the Tools and home improvement Industry, establishing a full substance database is the best way for environmental compliance. Suppliers need to trace the material composition information back within the supply chain, no matter the material is homemade or purchased outside, so as to meet regulatory and buyers’ requirements. ECBOS system is the world's first full substances declaration tool for hardware and tool industry. The Solution by Nanjing CIRS assists manufacturers and brands to comprehensively implement the product compliance, cover the shortage of old methods, aiming at building inner product composition database and constantly and efficiently managing the chemicals in the hardware and tool for companies. The implementation of the solution involves the following basic steps:

    1. Impact analysis on regulations and customers’ requirements & training

      Nanjing CIRS deciphers relevant laws and customers’ requirements such as EU REACH, BPR and Packaging Directive for manufacturers and brands, and offers authoritative conclusions as well as provide regulation training service for suppliers in various forms.

    2. Product split and full substances declaration Training

      Nanjing CIRS will provide trainings on product split methods and basic material knowledge required by full substance declaration.

    3. Building raw material database

      The solution is based on ECBOS, a full substance declaration system, which helps companies manage and record the composition data and structure of products.

    4. Product safety analysis and documentary evidence preparation

      Product safety analysis and documentary evidence preparation is the most important part of the solution. Nanjing CIRS, by virtue of it authoritative regulation database, perform product safety analysis and prepare documentary evidences for companies to minimize the violation risk of raw materials.

    Advantages

    Nanjing CIRS has plenty of experience in global regulation decipherment and product safety management. Our team have maintained close tie with governments of countries in the world especially the governments of Asian-Pacific region and our services covers industries of furniture, construction materials, DIY tools, hardware, electric tool, protective equipment, etc.. The strengths of our solution are as bellows:

    • Build efficient and constant product composition management system for manufacturers and brands;
    • Avoid losses resulting from product safety;
    • Deciphers chemical regulations of destination country for companies to meet the requirements of downstream users;
    • Improve the compliance sense of suppliers so as to reduce the difficulty of communication.

Related links

Contact us

Hotline: 400-0303-200

Tel.: 0571-87206561

E-mail: cxd@cirscn.com

Post Code: 210047

Address:
2nd Floor, Guangde Business Center, No. 158 Fangshui Road, Chemical Industry Park, Nanjing, China

Successful cases

Disclaimer:

Nanjing CIRS accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the information on this website.Reproduction for non-commercial purposes of information and documents from the our website is authorised provided that you acknowledge "Nanjing CIRS" as the source.