当前位置:首页 / 包装容器化学安全管理解决方案
  • 包装材料的化学安全法规起源于美国东北部政府联盟(CONEG)1989年起草的包装有毒物质公示法案。欧盟包装及包装废弃物指令(Directive 94/62/EC)的限制要求也参考了该公示法案的内容。由于包装材料及容器直接接触的内容物种类繁多,所以采购商要求千差万别,包装及容器的制造商除了需要应对包装法规外,还要关注诸如化妆品法规,食品接触材料法规,玩具法规等多行业的多部法规要求。难度之大,可以想象。

    企业困境

    国际买家通常以产品合规自我申明和检测报告等技术文件的收集管理作为产品合规信息调查的一般方法。然而,供应链的沟通障碍使得合规工作难以得到有效的开展。究其原因,制造商一般面临如下的困扰:

    1. 跨行业法规应对

      由于包装内容物的千差万别,有时候采购商可能会提出跨行业的有害物质控制法规的合规要求,这往往比包装指令要求的更严格,给制造商提出了不小的要求。

    2. 检测项目多,费用高

      采购商对包装及容器产品中有害物质有非常高的要求,而制造商对检测项目的选择无从下手,这往往造成了较多的重复测试和不必要的测试。

    3. 供应链沟通难题

      在收到采购商对于产品合规声明的要求后,制造商往往只是简单地将声明原件发送给某些原材料供应商让其签署,这为产品整体合规增加了风险。另外,没有系统的工具,也使得供应链沟通事倍功半。

    包装容器化学安全管理解决方案

    1服务目标

    南京瑞旭是专业的全球环境法规咨询机构,我们为您提供的包装容器行业解决方案可以让您:

    1. 准确完整地理解法规及买家要求
    2. 提升供应链合规意识,快速有效地完成供应链信息调查
    3. 设计合理的检测方案,最小化检测费用
    4. 建立产品合规数据库,清晰了解产品及原材料的合规情况
    5. 应用IT工具完成供应链信息快速有效传递
    2解决方案概述

    南京瑞旭包装容器化学安全管理解决方案是为了帮助企业建立内部产品数据库,有效可持续地对包装容器材料中的化学物质进行管理。南京瑞旭以客户为中心,基于CIRS丰富的化学品法规工作经验,通过对企业有害物质控制流程的优化和创新,帮助企业建立高效、可持续、高价值、创新科学化的产品化学安全管理模式。解决方案将帮助您系统全面地完成产品合规工作,解决旧方法的困难,带来全新的体验,并将从以下几个方面按步骤开展实施:

    1. 法规分析及客户调查问卷解释

      南京瑞旭将为您解读和分析相关的法规条款与客户要求,对客户问卷中每一项要求进行相关性说明,并给出指导意见。

    2. 产品风险评估及检测方案制定

      南京瑞旭通过您提供的产品BOM和原材料的合规文件,对产品的化学风险进行分析,找出可能存在的法规管控物质和风险材料,并给出合理的检测方案。

    3. 建立产品零部件及外购材料成分数据库

      解决方案以南京瑞旭独立开发的ECBOS全物质申报系统为中心,对产品中的材料物质数据进行搜集、存储、管理、分析,通过ECBOS系统内海量的材料、物质和法规数据,以专家型的推理逻辑,帮助企业对产品中的材料物质信息进行管理,每个类别分别记录、管理材料物质和结构,完整地保存全部与有害物质控制相关的信息。

    方案优势

    南京瑞旭在全球法规解读和产品化学安全管理等方面有丰富的经验,我们的专家团队与全球特别是亚太地区的官方保持着密切的关系和紧密的联系,并拥有相关的学历学位和认证,可以帮助您在激烈的市场竞争中占据有利位置。我们可以为您在以下(但不局限于)领域提供专业的法规符合服务:化妆品容器,食品容器,儿童产品,初级包装材料,运输包装等。

    • 建立企业内部持续高效的化学品管理体系
    • 杜绝因化学品安全问题造成的损失
    • 充分了解出口国法规,快速应对采购商要求
    • 提高供应商整体水平,降低沟通难度

相关链接

联系我们

免费服务热线: 400-0303-200

电话: 0571-87206561

邮箱: cxd@cirscn.com

邮编: 210047

地址: 南京市化学工业园区方水路158号广德商务中心2楼

成功案例
  • HCP产品有害物质解决方案

    HCP是国际著名的包装材料供应商,以为HCP由于确实化学品法规应对的经验,选择第三方检测作为保险措施。但是由于其业务越来越大,并且采购商的要求越发严格,HCP选择CIRS的玩具化学安全解决方案,全面提高自身的化学品法规水平。

南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司版权声明:

①本网所有稿件的文字、图片和音视频稿件,均为原创内容,版权均属南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司所有,任何媒体、网站或个人未经本网协议授权不得转载、链接、转贴或以其他方式复制发表。

②已经本网协议授权的媒体、网站,在下载使用时必须注明"稿件来源:南京瑞旭产品技术有限公司",违者本网将依法追究责任。

扫二维码,掌握最新资讯

• The draft of Model Toxics in Packaging Legislation in1989 by CONEG is the origin of the packaging chemical compliance regulations like Directive 94/62/EC, EU Packing Waste Directive. A wide range of stuff in contact with the packing materials and containers, different requirements of downstream users, various regulations and laws of cosmetic, food contact materials, toy and other industries other than packing, all the factors make it hard for packing industry to perform regulatory compliance.

    Challenges of the Supply Chain

    At present, self-declaration, test report and other technical documents collection are the companies’ favorite methods to comply with the environmental regulations. However, supply chain communication barriers make it hard to perform regulatory compliance. The challenges are as bellows:

    1. Compliance of trans-industry regulations

      Packing materials and containers can be in contact with different kinds of stuff, and downstream users usually require for trans-industry regulatory compliance, which is much stricter than compliance of single packing industry.

    2. A long list of tests and onerous costs

      Downstream user’s requirements for hazardous substances in packing materials and containers are extremely tough. The frequently updating regulation makes it worse to conduct tests. As known to all, repetition tests bring unnecessary waste

    3. Communication in supply chain

      Without an efficient tool, it always takes the manufacturers several months to perform compliance and tests because of the complex supply chain. Furthermore, it bothers the brands how to prepare the various documents of Compliance, short for DOC.

    Chemical safety management compliance Solution

    1Goals and Service Value

    Nanjing CIRS is a leading global environmental compliance service provider and offers regulatory compliance solutions for packaging material and container industry targeting at:

    1. Helping suppliers have a better understanding of regulations and buyers’ requirements;
    2. Increasing knowledge of regulation, strengthen the awareness of regulatory compliance of supply chain;
    3. Design reasonable test solution to slash the test costs;
    4. Building raw material database to master the regulatory compliance of raw materials both produced and outsourced
    5. Better communication in the supply chain
    2Overview of Chemical safety management compliance Solution

    The Container and Packaging’s chemical safety management solution of Nanjing CIRS assists manufacturers and brands to comprehensively implement the product compliance, cover the shortage of old methods, aiming at building inner product composition database and constantly and efficiently managing the chemicals in the packaging materials and containers for companies. The implementation of the solution involves the following basic steps:

    1. Impact analysis on regulations and customers’ requirements

      Nanjing CIRS deciphers relevant laws and customers’ requirements for manufactures and brands, and offers guidance on the operation of questionnaires.

    2. Solutions making of toy safety assessment and test

      Making strategies of toy safety assessment and test is the most important part of the whole solution. Nanjing CIRS evaluates materials and substances of high risks, designs cost-effective testing method and makes efforts to eliminate the existing risks.

    3. Building raw material database

      The solution is based on ECBOS, a full substance declaration system, which helps companies manage and record the composition data and structure of products.

    Advantages

    Nanjing CIRS has plenty of experience in global regulation decipherment and product safety management. Our team have maintained close tie with governments of countries in the world especially the governments of Asian-Pacific region and our services covers industries of cosmetic and food container, children’s product, initial packaging material, transport package, etc.. The strengths of our solution are as bellows:

    • Build efficient and constant product composition management system for manufacturers and brands;
    • Avoid losses resulting from product safety;
    • Deciphers chemical regulations of destination country for companies to meet the requirements of downstream users;
    • Improve the compliance sense of suppliers so as to reduce the difficulty of communication.

Related links

Contact us

Hotline: 400-0303-200

Tel.: 0571-87206561

E-mail: cxd@cirscn.com

Post Code: 210047

Address:
Room 917, Building 1, No. 818 of Geguan Road, Luhe District, Nanjing, Jiangsu Province, China

Successful cases

Disclaimer:

Nanjing CIRS accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to the information on this website.Reproduction for non-commercial purposes of information and documents from the our website is authorised provided that you acknowledge "Nanjing CIRS" as the source.